Kontaktua


Mostrando 9 elementos
IzenaEmailBisita Ordua
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
IzenaEmailBisita Ordua
Ainhoa Artesano AinhoaArtesano@arrigorriagabhi.net Osteguna, 10:20-11:15 
Carlos Diez carlosdiez@arrigorriagabhi.net Ostirala, 11:45-12:40 
Idoia Gómez idoiagomez@arrigorriagabhi.net Asteartea, 10:20-11:15 
Idoia Rubio idoiarubio@arrigorriagabhi.net Asteazkena, 9:25-10:20 
Iratxe Zorrilla iratxezorrilla@arrigorriagabhi.net Asteazkena 11.45-12:40 
Karmele Irazuegi karmeleirazuegi@arrigorriagabhi.net Osteguna , 10:20- 11:15 
Lidia Diego LidiaDiego@arrigorriagabhi.net Astelehena, 10:20 - 11:15 
Marian Calvo mariancalvo@arrigorriagabhi.net Ostirala, 11:45-12:40 
Olga Alkorta olgaalkorta@arrigorriagabhi.net Osteguna, 11:45 - 12:40 
Mostrando 9 elementos